Cherwell District Council

Personnel Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Personnel Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 7.32 pm

Present: Councillor Jason Slaymaker (Chairman) Councillor Dan Sames (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Claire Bell Councillor Mike Bishop Councillor Cassi Perry Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Bryn Williams Councillor Barry Wood

Apologies Councillor Sandra Rhodes for absence:

Officers: Natasha Clark, Governance and Elections Manager

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-2019

Resolved

That Councillor Jason Slaymaker be appointed Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-2019

Resolved

That Councillor Dan Sames be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

The meeting ended at 7.34 pm

Chairman:

Date: